Free Fire Booyah Pass: What You Need To Know


Free Fire Booyah Pass Update

Updated on April 11, 2024

Garena Free Fire’s new Booyah Pass is here. The sleek and luminous crystal they are using for this season, aptly named “Lustrous Nightfall,” will surely give you an exciting time in Free Fire.  In this article, we’ll look at the rewards, how to purchase the Booyah Pass, and how much it costs.

What is the Booyah Pass?

The Booyah Pass is Free Fire’s battle pass system that allows players to acquire unique and exclusive in-game rewards. Players can unlock new skins, characters, and other in-game items by completing missions and progressing through the game. The Booyah Pass is available for purchase every season, and each season introduces a new theme and new rewards.

Season 16: Lustrous Nightfall

Season 16 Booyah Pass Free Fire

The new Booyah Pass Season 16 gives you exclusive rewards like Weapon Skins, Bundles (complete set of clothing), Banner, and an Avatar, among many others. The list below shows the available rewards for both the Free path, which all players can get, and the Premium path, which can be bought using Diamonds.


  • Level 1: Crystal Twilight Bundle
  • Level 10: Character Choice Crate
  • Level 20: Amphibian – Crystal Way
  • Level 30: Loot Box – Crystal Debris
  • Level 40: Grenade – Crystal Shatter
  • Level 50: G18 – Crystal Shatter
  • Level 60: Bat – Crystal Shatter
  • Level 70: Backpack – Crystal Wings
  • Level 80: Luck Royale Voucher
  • Level 90: Gloo Wall – Crystal Citadel
  • Level 100: Crystal Mystery Bundle


  • Level 10: Backpack – Crystal Wings
  • Level 20: Glossy Nightfall Banner
  • Level 50: Glossy Nightfall Avatar
  • Level 70: Crystal Mask
  • Level 80: Skyboard – Crystal Flight
  • Level 93: G36 Flaring Bionica Loot Crate

How To Purchase Booyah Pass

To purchase the Booyah Pass, follow these easy steps:

  1. Tap on the Booyah Pass on Free Fire’s home screen
  2. Tap on the “Upgrade” button below the rewards screen
  3. You can choose one of two Upgrade options:
  • Premium: A standard progression path based on your current tier in the Booyah Pass. For example, if you start to upgrade at Level 10, you get the rewards up to Level 10 and continue your progression. Get rewards up to Level 100.
  • Premium Plus: Instantly unlock 50 levels. Get rewards up to Level 150. Note: From Level 101 onwards, you can only receive a BP S16 Crate, a repeatable reward containing random items.

Once you have chosen your preferred upgrade path and have enough Diamonds, you can enjoy your new Booyah Pass.

Maximizing Your Booyah Pass

You can maximize your Booyah Pass by playing games to earn XP through the tier rewards and completing missions. Invite friends so you can finish missions that require you to team up.

This season’s Booyah Pass will surely get you fired up for a thrilling experience in Garena Free Fire. Lustrous Nightfall is a playful theme that captures the different aesthetics of the game. Remember to purchase the Booyah Pass to maximize your experience.

Don’t forget to top up your Free Fire diamonds only at Codashop. It’s safer, faster, and more convenient, with plenty of payment options available.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here